Dinesh Gunawardena is sworn in as Prime Minister

Dinesh Gunavairadhana was sworn in as the new Prime Minister today (22) by the President.

The new Cabinet of Ministers has taken oath in front of the President Ranil Wickramasinghe. Below is the Cabinet of Ministers.

Prime Minister Dinesh Gunawardena - Minister of Public Administration and Affairs 
Bandula Gunawardena - Minister of Transport and Highways and Mass Media 
Susil Premjayantha - Minister of Education 
Douglas Devanandu - Minister of Fisheries
Mahinda Amaraweera - Minister of Agriculture and Forest Resources Conservation 
Keheliya Rambukwella - Minister of Health and Water Supply 
Wijedusa Rajapaksa - Minister of Judicial Prisons and Constitutional Reforms 
Harin Fernando - Minister of Tourism and Lands
Ramesh Pathirana - Minister of Plantations and Industries 
Prasanna Ranatunga - Minister of Urban Development and Housing
Ali Sabri - Minister of Foreign Affairs),
Vidura Wickramanayake - Minister of Buddha Sasana, Religious and Cultural Affairs
Kanchana Wijesekera - Minister of Electric Power and Energy
Larashan Ranasinghe - Minister of Sports and Youth Affairs and Irrigation 
Ahmadi Nasir - Minister of Environment 
Manusha Nanayakkara - Minister of Labor and Foreign Employment 
Tiran Alas - Minister of Public Security 
Naleen Fernando - Minister of Trade, Commerce and Food Security

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form