Sri Lanka Postal Service suspends postal services in four countries

The decision was taken in view of the ongoing fuel crisis, Postmaster General Ranjith Ariyaratne said. The countries for which postal goods are not accepted include the U.S., Netherlands, Israel and Russia. Talks are underway with foreign airlines to resume mail transportation to those destinations.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form